Hey 🙂 It’s Friends with Flair Friday!

LOTS of new sets coming up at the Unity site – INCLUDING the whole Itty Bitty line!

Hey, how about some fun? If you can name TWO of my Itty Bitty Designs (see the collection HERE, or click the banner) , I’ll send one random winner from all the correct answers Encompassed Grace by Samantha Walker (US and Canada only). I’ll take answers until I draw on Tuesday. (And don’t be surprised that your comments aren’t showing up – I have them safely hidden away until after the draw – makin’ you work!)

Anyhoo, here’s my card 🙂
I used the little house from July 2010’s KOTM (happily ever after).

ALSO, I followed the sketch over at GET SKETCHY this week 🙂

Have fun hopping today! And have a great weekend!

Comments on: "Friends with Flair" (22)

  1. How about Happy for this Moment and, my personal favourite, What’s Shakin’?

  2. terisplace said:

    AWK! So cute. Sooooo, sooooo cute!

  3. Erika Seever said:

    Fabulous card. The colors are so fun.

  4. That is just so darling! I love the bunting especially 🙂

  5. Kris Chirhart said:

    Super love your card, Tanis! I found two of your sets… Fly Free With Me and Bitty Flower Background.

  6. Beautiful card!
    Your itty bitty designs are ‘bitty background flower’ and ‘find the joy’
    Have a great weekend!

  7. Marcy H. said:

    Your card is very pretty!!

    Two Itty Bitty you designed are: Bitty Flower Background & Find the Joy!

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  8. I only have a couple of the Itty Bitty’s in my collection. But here are a couple of designers: Michelle Bertuzzi and Joslyn Neilson 🙂

  9. What’s Shakin’ and Our Family are two of your sets. LOVE your card, the colors against the dark background are so striking and the design is just adorable!!

  10. StampinCathy said:

    This is so cute and just love the color combo. Love the stitching, banner, and your creative touch on this card. Very inspiring!
    Bitty Flower Background
    Happy for this Moment

  11. Such a cute card, love the banner!

  12. Super cute! LOOOOOOOOOVE how you mixed papers and stamps and stickers/etc.–fab job!

  13. so so cute!!!! I love the house with the itty bitty banner!~!! hugs, Katrina

  14. Becky D said:

    What a great card! i love that little house! I have several new neighbors on my street and was thinking today about making a card for them and thinking I needed a little house stamp and there you are with a house stamp! Perfect!

  15. Hi, Tanis!

    Love this card! The house and the bunting banner are so cute!

    Here are a couple of *your* Itty Bitty designs:
    http://unitystampco.com/product/573-happy-for-this-moment.aspx
    http://unitystampco.com/product/606-nicest-place-to-be.aspx
    🙂

  16. Marilyn said:

    Bitty flower background; fly free with me; find the joy; happy for this moment; nicest place to be; our family; out of this world; perfect the way you are; what’s shaking; sit, eat, enjoy; sweet as a bowl of cherries;
    OK – so curiosity got the best of me and I had to see which ones you did–LOTS more than two! LOVE them!

  17. Absolutely adorable! I love the scalloped edges, the twine stitching, the pennant banner, the glitter hearts….LOVE it all!

  18. Ryann Salamon said:

    Oh my, that is ADORABLE! Love all the details!

  19. What an amazing card! I love everything about it…the banners, the buttons, the scallops! Everything just looks so pulled together! 🙂

    Thanks for joining us at Get Sketchy! 🙂

  20. […] is the lucky winner today Marilyn says: January 15, 2011 at 12:23 am (Edit) Bitty flower background; fly free with me; find the joy; happy for this moment; nicest […]

  21. This card is so precious, loving that little house.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

