Wow, it’s been a BUSY week and a half!

We have a breather in the chaos – walked into school this morning and was informed the schools were closed. Never even THOUGHT to check the road reports 🙂

Anyhoo, this is my card I did for the Technique Tuesday All Tech challenge this week. (click the link and see everyone else’s creations. They are AMAZING. And I’m not just saying that!) It’s an inspiration challenge, and I cased Kris’s card – SEE IT HERE!

I used ZOOLOGY. Such a super fun set!

Hope you are having a good week!

Comments on: "All Tech Challenge" (5)

  1. Awww, this is too cute!

  2. Ryann Salamon said:

    How cute is this!?!

  3. Ha ha! This card is fun! The hippo is so cute and I like a lot the card you created with it!!
    Hugs, Wendy

  4. terisplace said:

    So, so, so cute!

  5. super cute. i think I have this set and this is giving me ideas!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

