Welcome to the Technique Tuesday Stamping Tech Hop!

I’m a part of Technique Tuesday’s Stamping Tech team , and we are joining together today for a Blog Hop.
We’re sharing some of our favorite projects made with Technique Tuesday’s stamps. 

Meet the project I made for the hop.


I decided on a 6×6 canvas. I’ve been playing with paint combined with stamps and other goodies to create some mixed media projects. LOVING this.

I used a variety of Technique Tuesday stamps on this one, including All Aboard, Measure Up and the number row from Studio AE’s December Daily kit.

Be sure to check out the blogs of all the Stamping Techs taking part in today’s hop!

Tobi
Charlene 
Tanis <—- YOU ARE HERE
Daniela
Teri
Sharyn
Laura
Melissa
Jenny (Guest Stamping Tech for May)

With every comment left on the blog hop path, you’ll be entered for a chance to win Technique Tuesday’s Ribbit stamp set. 

The more comments you make, the better chance you have to win.
We’ll pick 2 people at random from comments left on all the blogs to win the stamp set.
Comments must be made by midnight Eastern time on 5/27.
Be sure to check the Technique Tuesday blog (techniquetuesday.typepad.com) on 5/28 to see if you are one of the lucky winners!  GOOD LUCK!!!

Comments on: "Technique Tuesday Stamping Tech Hop" (35)

  1. Kris Chirhart said:

    Tanis, this is AMAZING!!! Wow, so artsy! I just loooove it!!

  2. Wow, that is gorgeous!! You have put a lot into it and it looks amazing 🙂

  3. this is SOOOOOOOOOOOOO cool!!! It has me itching to sweep off my desk and create!

  4. Oh I love this!

  5. barbara lassiter said:

    What a clever project! I love it from start to finish!!!! And I’ll bet it was fun to create as well!

  6. Love your project!

  7. Melissa W said:

    I would love more information on how you accomplished this look! It is so cool!

  8. what a fantastic canvas!

  9. Natasha G.P. said:

    Well aren’t you artsy!! Nice job. I’d love to put that in my new computer room…

  10. Sharon Gullikson said:

    I love TT stamps! Nice job with the mixed media.

  11. B. Poteraj said:

    I love the bike riding theme. It’s so carefree…

  12. PaulaJean Kirby said:

    This is absolutely beautiful!!! Great job!!!

  13. Shirleen said:

    WOWZA!!!!I’m speechless! Great work!

  14. Caroll said:

    Absolutely LOVE this project. Can’t get enough canvas ideas!

  15. Kathy R said:

    Very artsy. Love the bicycle and all the layering.

  16. This is such a great project, Tanis. Thanks for the inspiration. 🙂

  17. Tiffanie said:

    I absolutely LOVE this! How awesome this would be to have hanging in a creative space!

  18. Oh. Wow!!!! this canvas is incredible!!!!!

  19. Joyce Carlson said:

    What a creative card! Thank you for the inspiration!

  20. becky d. said:

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your canvas! It inspires me to try one!

  21. SUPER cute–love the bike theme!

  22. cat naps said:

    Love seeing a mixed media canvas with stamps. I’d so love to get into this style, but I must admit I’m a little intimidated by it. Love what you did.

  23. Fiorella said:

    Your project is so inspiring!

  24. Such a wonderful project, so pretty 🙂 🙂 🙂

  25. sandy said:

    Too cool!! I LOVE IT! The bicycle is so neat. Did you add the white dots to the letters? I am amazed at the difference a few dots make:)

  26. Gabby said:

    I just love this mixed media project! The painting and stamping is so cool! I love the look! May I ask, do you make your mixed media projects specific to where you will display them in your home? 🙂

  27. stephanie said:

    LOVE it.

  28. Fabulous canvas! Great sentiment with the bike.

  29. linda patti said:

    such a cool card, love how you mixed the different media’s together!

  30. Angie Hall said:

    Your canvas is so gorgeous!! Haven’t ventured into that yet but you have inspired me.

  31. Chunyuan said:

    Love the background. Great card.

  32. Pam Selinski said:

    Wow very interesting technique I would love to try thanks

  33. Meb W. said:

    Very interesting technique and great finished product.

  34. This is amazing. I love it!!!

  35. I absolutely love this! You did a wonderful job.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

