watercolour fun

Had a few minutes to play today.

LOVE these watercolour crayons Technique Tuesday is stocking now. I will be getting more colours.

I wet the tip of these beauties and coloured directly onto my stamp. Misted it a bit with water and tada….instant watercolour wonder.

Stamps used: The Number Game and Happy Birthday

 

Thanks for coming by!

Comments on: "watercolour fun" (6)

  1. Love what you did with your crayons…I use them allll the time….

  2. I never thought this stamp could look like this. great technique!

  3. Love that cool effect with watercolors! I see a lot of potential for unique projects with those! Thanks for sharing, Tanis!

  4. I love the misted look here too!

  5. LOVE the effect the watercolor crayons!!! Super cool!

    lisa a.

  6. I think I need to purchase some watercolor crayons. 🙂 This card is so cute. I love the painterly look!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

