Hello!

Welcome to October’s Technique Tuesday Stamping Tech Blog Hop!

It’s the time of year to give thanks to the important people in our lives. So this month, the Stamping Techs want to share with you some fabulous thank you cards.

Here’s my thank you card 🙂

 

I used Loving Words, Talking in Circles and Chit Chat to create this one. I die cut the hearts from a square Technique Tile and coloured and stamped them using TT’s Watercolor Crayons.  Then I outlined the focal point of the card with a fine tipped black marker.

Be sure to check out the blogs of everyone taking part in today’s blog hop!

YOU ARE HERE -> Tanis

Ashley

Charlene

Daniela

Tobi

Laura

Sharyn

Kris

Jaclyn

Teri

We want to give thanks to one of you for taking part in the blog hop today.

From the comments received on all the blogs, we will pick one lucky person to win one the I Pick You stamp set. This is one of TT’s newest stamp sets!

You don’t need to comment on all the blogs to be eligible to win. But the more comments you leave, the more chances you have to win!

Comments must be posted by midnight on Nov. 2nd. The winner will be announced on Nov. 3rd sometime on the Technique Tuesday blog.

Thanks for stopping by!

Comments on: "October’s Technique Tuesday Stamping Tech Blog Hop" (46)

  1. I love how you outlined your design – great card!

  2. Marge said:

    I love the simplicity of this design. Very elegant!

  3. Twyla said:

    I agree. Very nice

  4. Those hearts are so neat and watercolor-y. Love them!

  5. Kathy R said:

    I need to try those crayons. Love what you do with them. Very pretty card.

  6. So simple and sweet. Love it! *smile*

  7. Your hearts turned out so pretty. Great colors. TFS.

  8. Tanis, this card is so lovely! Simple and yet the patterned hearts give it such interest! Great job!

  9. Jenny McGee said:

    What a beautiful card. And a very cute stamp set. Thanks for sharing.

  10. Kris Chirhart said:

    Loooove your hearts, Tanis!! Such a pretty card!!

  11. Miriam Prantner said:

    What a sweet and simple card. Love the outline!

  12. Lovely CAS card, Tanis! The hearts are so pretty!

  13. dats a lovely elegant card Tanis!!!

  14. Pretty Card Tanis! Have a great day!!

  15. I love the simplicity and genuine feeling of this card.

  16. pretty color and LO. Thanks for the inspiration.

  17. Mary Harris said:

    So cute!! I love your hearts.

  18. This is adorable, I love the hearts!

  19. terisplace said:

    Oh man, those hearts are beautiful, Tanis!

  20. Beautiful card!

  21. Carol said:

    Love the card, the hearts are beautiful.

  22. I need to use my watercolor crayons more often! Great use of them. Very pretty!

  23. Kim H said:

    Love the card, great color combo. Great watercolor. thank you for sharing.

  24. You used my favorite stamp set! And you made an adorable card with it my friend!

  25. Connie C said:

    Love how simple but warm your card is.

  26. Sue D said:

    Very pretty thank you card!

  27. liz in MO said:

    Ah, what a pretty card, would love to get it in the mail!

  28. Fun card and cheery colors.

  29. cutiephinphin said:

    Such a pretty card. I love how you outlined the card.

  30. Katie B. said:

    Wonderful card! I love the hearts you made, they are fantastic, I wish you could show how you did them! And I love how you outlined everything by hand. Thank you for sharing!

    Katie B.

  31. so beautifulllllllll¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

  32. Great card! I love the design!

  33. Cynthia Larson said:

    Love the simple loving feel of this card!

  34. What a sweet card, with just enough detail to make it special!

  35. Simplicity at its finest. Beautiful card.

  36. Cindi said:

    I love the watercolored hearts and the way you outlined that whole area.

  37. Sandra said:

    I love the colours you have chosen and the simplicity of the design.

  38. love how you did the hearts!

  39. Beautiful card!!

  40. What a great CAS card! I love the little hearts!

  41. natasha g.p. said:

    I like how simple and pretty it is. 🙂

  42. sharon gullikson said:

    What a pretty coloring technique. Thanks.

  43. b. poteraj said:

    So pretty, someone will love getting it in the mail.

  44. Wow, I love how those hearts turned out! I gotta try those crayons!

  45. Victoria S. said:

    GReat job. love it!

  46. love. Love. LOVE your card, Technique Tuesday, and Ali’s sentiment stamps; just joined the monthly stamp group. thanx for the inspiration and blog candy opp!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

