Retirement Sale

I always get nervous when I see companies retire their stamp sets. I’m always hoping that my favourites won’t go away and I can continue using those gems for publishing projects. But it’s inevitable, I suppose!

There is the GOOD that comes with retiring images too…..like Technique Tuesday’s deals on their retiring products!

Check out THIS PAGE – it will show you all the retiring sets (get them while you can!) AND if you scroll down to the bottom, there’s a  bit of “fine print” where you can find out how to get a GREAT DEAL on these retiring sets until January 15th.

Anyhoo, here’s a card that I made with a couple of sets that are retiring…..Fleurs (BOOHOO!) and Talking in Circles.

Comments on: "Retirement Sale" (2)

  1. Such a cute card! Love the color combo and layout!

  2. Kris Chirhart said:

    Tanis, I love the pretty background you have created with those stamps!! The colors look great on kraft!! I haven’t seen that set used much…

    Your blog is looking good too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

