Stamp It 3 Ways

So, I somehow always forget that I’m allowed to post one of my published cards once a Paper Crafts Issue is published. But I remembered today!

Here’s the FABULOUS issue that I was so excited to be part of……(click the photo to see it at the PC St0re)

Screen shot 2012-02-07 at 10.20.21 PM

And here’s my favourite of the 3 projects I contributed to the issue…..

Fun stuff 🙂

The stamped background is made from this set from DeNami Designs. So super cute 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Comments on: "Stamp It 3 Ways" (2)

  1. Kris Chirhart said:

    Oh, it is just TOO cute, Tanis!! Love those pretty colors you chose, and your design is great!

  2. Tanja S. said:

    The stamped paper is gorgeous and so is that cornflower blue – I love everything about this card!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

