PUFFY HEART CUTENESS! There are some totally sweet new stamps geared up for Valentine’s Day over at the TT Website….they are starting to ship them out on the 21st!

This one was one of my favourites. I just love the patterns on the hearts.

 

And here’s a card I made with it.

I also used these great chipboard pieces (only 3.99 for 2 huge sheets).

Thanks for coming to look, and I hope your new year is off to an AMAZING start!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments on: "Technique Tuesday’s Valentine Release" (1)

  1. terisplace said:

    OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!
    I am totally freaking out. Mad, mad love. MADDDDDDDDDD, I tell you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

