Wow.

I can not believe my last post was in February. I know I’ve been busy, but really?

Ouch.

Time to start sharing what I’ve created over the past bit!

This card was made with Technique Tuesday’s Greenhouse Society collection set called “Tulips” (and it’s still available!).

A little watercolour crayons, a little washi tape, a little stitching – quick and simple.

AAAANNNNND, I just so happen to have an extra set of this beauty.

If you want to get in on the draw, just leave a comment below. I’ll even send this one overseas. And just so you know, this stamp set is not in the packaging from off the shelf. But it’s BRAND NEW and shiny!

Thanks for coming to look!

DSC_0327

Comments on: "Wow." (12)

  1. Wow, just saw this card on Pinterest a minute ago and was curieus to see who made it!
    What a beauty you created with this beautiful stamp!
    This is the first time I maybe get rewarded for being curieus :-))
    Thanx for showing your card.
    Groetjes Gery

  2. Angela Hiam said:

    What a beautiful card!

  3. Lisa Vice said:

    Tulips are one of my favorites! Nice card!

  4. TinaBee said:

    Cute card! I love the description of the stamps as new and shiny. Made me chuckle. 😉

  5. Rhonda Garcia said:

    Flowers are my favorite type od stamp. This stamp is so awesome and the card you made is so springy and beautiful! It is sure to make the recipient smile!

  6. Darlene Satkewich said:

    Your card is gorgeous!!! Thanks for sharing!

  7. Terri said:

    Nice!!

  8. Dana D. said:

    Terrific card. Love the colors and the details. Who doesn’t love washi tape!? I would love to have this gorgeous tulip stamp.

  9. […] forget about my GIVEAWAY – Last month’s Greenhouse Society set is up for grabs! CLICK HERE and leave a comment on that post to […]

  10. […] papercanvas.wordpress.com via Katalin on […]

  11. Angele82 said:

    My eye got caught by those beutiful tulips, u did a wonderful job with the colors. Your card Is gorgeous!! I was looking through Technique Tuesday’s fb page and found your card there. And the fact that u might send ur extra set to a lucky “commenter” is a plus of course, especially since u mentionned “overseas”. (i live in France).
    Can’t wait to see your other “chef d’oeuvres”.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

