This one is made with the Irony set – and it’s ON SALE right now for just 7.99. So versatile. It can go from funky to elegant in a flash.

Irony <s>$9.99</s>

 

Here’s my “funkier” card I made – just coloured with my permanent markers.

 

 

DSC_0341

 

I guess it’s about time I picked a winner for that extra Tulips set from the Greenhouse Society!!

Random Number Generator picked number…..

 

 


random

A big congrats to DANA D.!

Dana, please email me with your info so I can get you your stamp set!

Thanks for coming by to check out today’s post!

Comments on: "a card for today" (1)

  1. Dana D. said:

    Perhaps I should leave a comment here as well. Thank you so much. Excited that I won this terrific stamp. Can you let me know that you got this post. I tried the email link and couldn’t get it to go…..my end I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

