WHO SAYS YOU HAVE TO COLOUR IN THE LINES?

This has to be one of my favourite Greenhouse Society sets so far. Tied I think with the super cute Stems set from a few months ago.

Bouquet - Greenhouse Society

 

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE the look of this bouquet and I SUPER LOVE the font of the hello and smile greetings.

I was a little concerned with all the detail at first, cause I’m not a very good or patient colourer…..but WHO SAYS YOU HAVE TO COLOUR IN THE LINES? I totally did the colouring on the second set of images in an assembly line – these will be thank you notes as my students bring end of the year gifts in.

Watercolour splots – totally out of the lines – one colour at a time – this set of 6 was done in less than 3 minutes. Easy peasy and it looks good to me!

Thanks for stopping by – don’t forget to grab June’s set – Bouquet – here before it’s gone forever!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA DSC_0721

 

 

 

Comments on: "Greenhouse Society – June 2013" (1)

  1. This is brilliant ! The effect is very pretty 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

