April Greenhouse

Mother’s Day is quickly approaching! One thing I love about Technique Tuesday’s Greenhouse stamps is that they are so versatile.

The sentiments can be mixed and matched.

The images lend themselves to a variety of colouring abilities. I think I painted each of these in about 2 minutes. And you can get fancy and techniquey, but it’s not essential.

So here are my 2 cards. I hope they give you a little sunshine and happiness today (especially if you’re still waiting for spring, like I am!)

Enjoy your week!

DSC_0213 copy DSC_0214 copy

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

