Hey dee ho!

I’m joining the Studio AE Hop for September – and we’re all showcasing THIS fabulous set…

Daily Photo - Studio AE - September 2013

 

A great one for daily scrapbooking for sure…..and flexible enough to use on a card or a tag, like so….

(notice the AWESOME die – from the new DIY Dies collection! They really are awesome!)

Make sure you head over to the Technique Tuesday Blog so you can visit all of the hop blogs today! Thanks for stopping by!

DSC_0305

Comments on: "Studio AE Blog Hop!" (68)

  1. Jenny A said:

    Love the tag!

  2. Lisa W. said:

    WOW this is very VERY cute…I love the colors, and the detail. Love this:)

  3. wendy kerth said:

    Cute!

  4. Mariette said:

    Cute tag! Good use of the stamp!

  5. Heather said:

    Beautiful tag!

  6. Janice said:

    What a creative idea. I had thought the stamps were good just for pages, but I LOVE this tag and how you put it all together. Thanks for the inspiration.

  7. Such a cute tag. I can totally see myself using the little bits and pieces left on my scrap book table to create a tag like this. & I seriously NEED a Silhouette!

  8. wow totally love this tag…

  9. terisplace said:

    LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

  10. such a cute tag!

  11. I’m always looking for tag ideas, so thanks for sharing.

  12. Karen C said:

    Cute tag!

  13. Cynthia X said:

    Great celebrating tag!

  14. Louanne said:

    nice!

  15. Leanne in CA said:

    Nice card with great colors and the new stamp!

  16. Miriam Prantner said:

    What a fun tag! Love the mix of stamps and the colors!

  17. LOVE it!!!!!!!

  18. Wow, love this tag!

  19. Cynthia B. said:

    AWEsome tag! Love the way you used these stamps, and big thumbs up on the die!

  20. Robin Gibson said:

    What a SUPER CUTE tag!!! Love this! How quick would this be to put together! Now I’m inspired:) THanks!!

  21. Your tag is awesome! I love everything about it!

  22. I love the colors! As the tag says… you pulled it off!

  23. Amie Lamm-Griffin said:

    Love this!

  24. Great color choices!

  25. Sam F said:

    Awesome tag!

  26. justasiam said:

    Thanks so much for sharing your creativity and talent with us today! It was a pleasure seeing your creation!

  27. Dana D. said:

    Terrific tag. Great stamp set!

  28. Marcia Scantlin said:

    I love th pairing of the die cut and stamp. Awesome!

  29. Sandra ltb said:

    nice tag – loving the stamps!
    Sandra lt

  30. Candy said:

    Love the tag

  31. Sue D said:

    Love your awesome tag!

  32. Janis in ID said:

    So pretty!! Love it.
    ❤ J

  33. This is so cute!

  34. Darlene Ragon said:

    I gotta get more ink colors, love that green!

  35. Janet Sisk said:

    Great tag! thanks for sharing. 😀

  36. Lisa Duggin said:

    Love it! Just like the stamp. This can be put on a nice card. The colors are awesome. Thanks for sharing with us. Blessings, Lisa

  37. Carla Hundley said:

    Oh this is so pretty!
    Love the colors.
    Carla from Utah

  38. Linda said:

    A beautiful tag. I love it. Thank you so much for sharing with us.

  39. Elizabeth V. said:

    This tag is AWESOME! Love that die.

  40. Scrappin' Diva - Cindy B said:

    What a darling tag!

  41. Cheryl SD said:

    Cool tag! Love it!

  42. Nice tag. Happy 3rd.

  43. Lovely tag, love it!

  44. What a great tag. I never think to make these but I am going to start!

  45. janine said:

    love the tag idea!

  46. Nina Chow said:

    always love your work.

  47. Marion said:

    Very nice tag

  48. What a fun collage on a tag.

  49. Beautiful tag!

  50. HollyK1226 said:

    cute tag

  51. Love this tag!

  52. Karen Rice said:

    I’m glad you showcased some of the DIY die collections–I love dies! Thanks!

  53. Audrey Davis said:

    Thanks for the inspiration!

  54. Michele said:

    adorable tag!

  55. So much fun! I love the colors you used and all the fun elements! What a super fun way to celebrate an accomplishment! TFS!

  56. Mary in IL said:

    great idea to use the tag! Thank you!

  57. Kathy P said:

    I am really becoming a tag lover! This is awesome! Love how you used the circle stamp from the set, along with the freebie that is coming my way! Yay! Love this stamp set so much! Can’t wait to get mine after seeing your inspiration!

  58. Amanda Christensen said:

    What a great tag! I love it!

  59. What a darling little tag! The awesome die is, well, awesome!

  60. This is AWESOME!!!! I’m in love with it…
    – April W

  61. Iris Soscia said:

    Such a beautiful tag – love the colors and the stamp.
    isoscia@aol.com

  62. thanks for suggesting the use of the set for a tag. Great tag that you’ve made.

  63. Wow I love the color and all the elements you used in the tag. So fun

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud