1.1

 

HOP INFO!
Start here –> Jennifer McGuire’s Blog

You came from here –> Ellen Hutson’s Blog
Your next stop is here –> Marcie Sharp’s Blog

Since there are over 200 stops in this amazing hop, I’ll make this short and simple!

THANK YOU Paper Crafts Magazine.
You gave each one of us so so very much.

I appreciate each opportunity you gave me.

I am honoured to have worked with such an amazing group of people.

I am STILL blessed by the people that you allowed me to connect with.

Thinking of you all as you move forward to new adventures.
THANKS for making me smile in those memorable moments of being a part of your team.

1pc

Comments on: "Thanks Paper Crafts Magazine!" (8)

  1. such a great card, love the stitching, the layered butterfly and the sentiment.

  2. Love the muted colors

  3. Jina W said:

    Thank you for a sharing a beautiful card.

  4. Such a pretty card! Love the butterfly and sentiment!

  5. Love your color choices… beautiful!

  6. Lovely card- love the pleating and you’re so right- it has made so many of us smile over the years! x

  7. This is so pretty! Love the neutral colors!!

  8. Beautiful card! I love the layers!

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud